⚠️

Delete Your Account

This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

What will happen:

  • •Your pending games will be permanently deleted
  • •Your published games will be anonymized
  • •Your scores and challenges will be removed
  • •Your account cannot be recovered

You will need to confirm this action in the Blooperized app.